Shattering Changes

24 Nov

A lot has changed with The Shattering, but since I’m busy writing my NaNoWriMo novel (or selling glyphs >.>), I leave you with this single, shattering change in one character’s life.

My bank alt before The Shattering:

 

Mandlebrot poses in his Barbaric Loincloth

"No one ever gave me pants. T_T"

My bank alt after The Shattering:

 

Mandlebrot poses in the Silvermoon City tabard

"PRAISE BE TO THE LIGHT! I AM MORE CLOTHED!"

I think he’s happy to finally have that Barbaric Loincloth covered with a smexy red Tabard instead of ‘bar-baring all’.

*dodges tomatoes*

-Misha

4 Responses to “Shattering Changes”

  1. antlergirl November 25, 2010 at 5:13 am #

    but but but… the loincloth was sexy :s

    • Mishaweha November 26, 2010 at 10:42 am #

      The poor thing has been wearing that loincloth for years. I thought I’d cut him a break.

      (But you can still see his smexy legs. >.> )

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Time for a little change… « Me, Myself… And All Of Them - October 9, 2011

    […] changed my Undead Priest, Maiheela,  into a Tauren named Minnetrista; not to mention my last toon, a token male Blood Elf,  had already broken the pattern by not being […]

  2. Liiiiiink Roundups is the place for me…. | Me, Myself... And All Of Them - July 16, 2013

    […] else is wearing Mandlebrot’s number – the Ancestral Woolie! (Well, at least something sharing the same model.) And they’re […]

Leave a comment