A Wild Link Roundup Appears!

30 Oct
Misha rides a kodo, using a lasso to roundup links

Yeehaw! It's a link roundup! (This is still a WIP, though now that I've posted it, I'm likely never to finish it!)

Happy Hallow’s End and welcome to the Link Round Up!

It’s been awhile, hasn’t it? I blame a lack of round ups due to me not reading other blogs consistently. However, I’ve recently been sprucing up my Google Reader and therefore started to read blogs again. This leads me to find interesting links to share with you in a round up! Let’s see if this trend continues, even as NaNoWriMo looms…

Today we have some thoughts on leveling, Pandaren, gold making, art, and storytelling. But first up is some Hallow’s End goodness!

I, for one, I’m looking forward to art from Cat! If I find some time, maybe I can return the favor…
Anyway, that’s all for this round up! Thanks for stopping by!

2 Responses to “A Wild Link Roundup Appears!”

  1. Cynwise October 30, 2011 at 11:59 pm #

    Thanks for the link – I’m glad you liked the post!

    I’m having an interesting time going through the low levels as a shammy – I have a feeling that the lessons I’m learning now don’t really have much to do with playing a Shaman in the later levels. But still, I’m sticking it out! 🙂

    • Mishaweha October 31, 2011 at 8:36 am #

      I’d like to say that ‘yes, you DO learn a good lesson’ but it’s been so long since I’ve played as a low-level Shaman myself… I think I have one at 15, but all I’ve really learned is that Earth Shield is the bees knees when you’re around that level.

      But Shaman never really had too many healing spells at lower levels to start with, so I guess you get really used to direct heals that take too long to cast? Yeah, that still happens. >.>

Leave a comment