My Guild Still Doesn’t Understand Me

15 Apr

Paraphrased Guild Chat From The Day After I Made Texas Hash

Me: I’ll send out invites in a minute. I need to go take care of dinner. Gotta get the rolls out of the oven.
Guildie 1:
Guildie 2: Hash and rolls, eh Misha?
Guildie 3: What are you cooking again?

I Am Unamused

I Am Unamused

Though I must say, the rolls were excellent.

Dinner Rolls

Mmm, rolls. (These aint mine, but they look just as tasty!)

2 Responses to “My Guild Still Doesn’t Understand Me”

  1. TheIdiotSpeaketh April 20, 2011 at 8:50 pm #

    I pop in here and the first thing I see is pics of rolls and hash…..now I’m starving! Thanks so much!…….(stomps off in search of crumbs on the floor…) 🙂

    • Mishaweha April 21, 2011 at 8:25 am #

      Mmm, food. Usually you’d see screens of World of Warcraft, though, so I guess you came at a good time!

      (Unless I just turn this into a food blog, hmmm….) XD

      Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

