Texas Hash – Not What You Think It Is

14 Apr

Paraphrased Guild Chat From The Other Night

Me: I’ll be ready for the raid in just a minute. I need to go take care of dinner. Mmm, Texas Hash.
*I go afk*
Guildie 1:
Guildie 2: Hash? For dinner??
Guildie 3: Just what are you making, Misha?
*I arrive back at the computer*
Me:
Me: Dammit, it’s not what you think.
Guildie 4: Suuuurrrrre it isn’t.
*I facepalm*

These are the people that have me heal them. A bunch of ingrates, I tells ya.

Now excuse me, I’m going to eat my leftover hash.

One Response to “Texas Hash – Not What You Think It Is”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. My Guild Still Doesn’t Understand Me « Me, Myself… And All Of Them - April 15, 2011

    […] Paraphrased Guild Chat From The Day After I Made Texas Hash […]

Leave a Reply

