Has it been a year already?

8 Apr

Ah, April. It seems like only yesterday it was March (though that isn’t too far off from the truth). A month where Spring is supposedly supposed to bloom all sorts of flowers (or is it supposed to rain? Either way, I’m certainly hoping for something that is not snow). A month that contains my sister and my best friend from elementary school’s birthdays.

And it apparently is a month that contains my blogoversary.

In fact, my blogoversary has already come and gone. It was on April 3rd, one year ago, that I made my first post.

I’ve kept myself busy, too. 56 posts written (not including this one), 108 comments made on the blog (though about half are mine), and 5,535 spam comments blocked (and counting). Not to mention the 723 tweets I’ve made on my blogging twitter account!

So here’s a toast — to another year of blogging, writing, and reading! And I hope you, dear reader, will be here to enjoy it with me!

Mishaweha, a tauren, bows before you in thanks.

Thanks for reading!

-Misha

6 Responses to “Has it been a year already?”

  1. Jasyla April 9, 2011 at 12:25 am #

    Happy blogiversary!

    • Mishaweha April 9, 2011 at 11:08 am #

      Thanks! Maybe next year I’ll write about it on time. 😄

  2. Kamalia April 12, 2011 at 7:52 am #

    Congrats on your blogiversary!

  3. Faeldray April 15, 2011 at 3:24 pm #

    Yay! Happy blogiversary!

Leave a Reply

