Oh Hey I Wrote A Guest Post

10 May

Yes, that’s right. I totally wrote a guest post about my RP bumbling over at Through the Eyes of Death, an RP blog written by the most esteemed Arrens.

I’m going to maintain that that is the reason why I ‘missed’ one of my ‘weekly’ posts, and not because I was at an anime convention. Obviously I was writing a guest post. Yes. Of course. That’s completely true in every way.

*cough*

Now please excuse me like I giggle wildly for having a real guest post on someone else’s blog!

/isnewtothis

/giggle

-Misha

3 Responses to “Oh Hey I Wrote A Guest Post”

  1. Veliaf May 11, 2010 at 10:00 am #

    Harro 🙂

    Caught you commenting on DHM and followed you back to here… I do enjoy discovering new blogs! Shall be adding you to the good old RSS feed.

    Seems like you’re off to a good start with your first blog anyway, having read back a few posts – the hardest part in my opinion is to actually keep producing content, so if I were you I’d focus on posts to start with and on site design, widgets, blogrolls, etc, later. They come naturally, and you’ll only find yourself changing everything about anyway when you get bored of the current look!

    TLDR: Good luck and keep writing 😀

    • Mishaweha May 11, 2010 at 11:31 am #

      I’ve been meaning to comment more on those puzzles; they’re really fun! But I keep getting behind on checking them… 😄

      I’m coming up with all sorts of ideas! At least, so far I have. The only problem is that it takes much longer than I think it does to implement them. I didn’t realize how slowly I actually write.

      And I’ll stick to your advise about the site and such. I’ll try really hard not worry about it’s eyebleedingness. 😄

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Guest Post Repost – I’ve a feeling we’re not in Kansas anymore… « Me, Myself… And All Of Them - June 28, 2011

    […] a year ago, I wrote a guest post for Arrens‘ now defunct blog (you can see my introduction to it here). It was one of my earlier attempts at blogging, so I decided to repost it here because I […]

Leave a Reply

